day fourty one.

God has blessed me with a bunch of photo shoots this week…I am so thrilled to finally feel like my photography is a job now, not just a hobby.  I was able to do an engagement shoot today, and it couldn’t have been more perfect.  The fall leaves were lovely shades of fiery oranges and reds, and the couple was so beautifully in love that I might or might not have gotten a tiny bit choked up as I was editing.  They are just so sweet together.  So my photo of the day is one of my favorites that I’ve edited so far.  It’s a black and white, so unfortunately you can’t see all the pretty colors, but I think the sweet couple makes up for that. :)

 

Leave a Reply

