day six.

Well I’m back from a lovely weekend with the fiance and friends!  However, I didn’t have tons of time to take pictures today…tried to get a little creative and abstract but ended up doing something pretty simple.  Candle light.  The photos aren’t my best, but it was an interesting mini-project all the same!  I have to admit, this photo challenge is turning out to be a little more challenging than I thought it would be, mostly because of time…who knew the day could slip away so fast!  But so far, I have been able to post before midnight for the last six days, and I’ve really had a lot of fun doing it.

One thought on “day six.

Leave a Reply

