two posts in one day, i must have so much free time…

except that I don’t.  Procrastination is my forte.  Also, I wanted to post some of the invitation samples I made for some friends of mine.  They’re getting married in June, so I did their engagement photos and made a few invitation ideas for them.  :)

They’re the first invitations I’ve ever designed, so I’m sure I’ve still got some things to learn, but I definitely had a lot of fun making them!   Maybe eventually I can make a little money making stuff like this :)

P.S. if you ever need a reasonably priced photographer and you live in Northern Indiana (or the Cincinnati area for now, since I’m going to school here until May) take a look at my photography site (http://emilykayphotography.wordpress.com/) to see if you’d be interested!  I’d love to work with you!

Have a lovely evening, fancy pants.  It’s off to homework land for me.

Leave a Reply

