Oh my word.

I am guilty of failing at the whole blog thing.  Guess that means I don’t have a future in blogging, but whatever, I shall continue on!

Instead of “catching up” like I should, I’m just going to go ahead and post my most recent adventure:  Cinnamon Rolls.

I have conquered the art of the perfect, yeast-less cinnamon roll.  Ask my boyfriend and his roommates-pretty sure they ate an entire pan in about a day and a half.  (Or maybe that’s not saying much since college boys eat a pan of anything in about a day and a half.) Regardless, I had fun making them.  Three times.  Within two weeks.  I should probably stop before I make everyone fat…

Anyway I got the recipe from another blog, which I found on Pinterest (uhh…where else..?).  (Link: http://www.injennieskitchen.com/2010/12/no-yeast-cinnamon-buns-recipe.html) Let me tell you, these are hands down some of the best cinnamon rolls I’ve ever had, and trust me, I thoroughly enjoy cinnamon rolls.  So here’s a few pics, click on the link if you want the recipe :)

 

 

Leave a Reply

